REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Now that I have a short vacay from university, it's the perfect time to take care of my skin. I take skincare very seriously. I've struggled with acne and dermatillomania for years, so I know how hard it can be having bad skin. However, most of you have noticed that my skin has been very clear the last couple of months. I'm still so grateful everytime I wake up and notice that I don't have any red spots on my face. On that note, I'd like to talk about one of my newly discovered skincare products: the face masks/treatments by GlamGlow. I'm going to review 3 GlamGow treatments today: the Youthmud, Gravitymud and Dream Duo. I'm really excited about these products and I can't wait to share my experience with them with you! And the best thing is, I also have a giveaway for you, woohoo!

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT

I'm going to start with one of the most famous GlamGlow masks, the Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment. The GlamGlow Youthmud mask was originally designed as a 10-minute professional 'facial in a jar' for behind-the-scenes use in Hollywood's Entertainment, Music, Fashion & Award industries. It claims to provide gentle resurfacing exfoliation and to help to leave skin smoother, brighter, and softer resulting in immediate camera-ready glowing skin. Although I'm only 22 years old, I do like to prevent aging signs instead of combating it. That's why I like to use some anti-aging products once in a while. With that being said, I don't feel like this is only an anti-aging product. It exfoliates my skin and it dries out all the impurities as well, so I do feel like this mask would be perfect for oily/combination skin.

You can buy the GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment for €49,95.

 

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT

GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment mask is a peel off mud treatment that instantly leaves skin feeling firmer and more lifted. It contains marshmallow and licorice leaf. I don't know about you, but I was immediately intrigued when I saw that this was a silver (!) peel off mask. I've tried a couple of peel masks before, but they didn't really do much for my skin. Yeah, it was pretty cool to pull it off your face, but it made my skin feel squeeky and weird. However, this mask makes my skin feel super soft and plump afterwards. I feel like this mask would be perfect for any skin type. And no, it's not only for people with aging skin if you ask me, because it does make your skin feel very nice too!

You can buy the GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment for €49,95.

 

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

GLAMGLOW DREAMDUO OVERNIGHT TRANSFORMING TREATMENT

The GlamGlow DreamDuo Overnight Transforming Treatment mask is a 2 step mask that you apply overnight. The Dreamserum & Dreamseal claim to give you plump, hydrated skin in two steps. The Dreamserum is a melt-in serum with green coffee and green tea. You apply this step first, let it sink in for 10 seconds, and then continue with the Dreamseal. The Dreamseal is a nourishing moisture boost that contains hyaluronic acid - one of my favorite skincare ingredients. After applying both products, you have to let it sink in while having a beauty sleep, literally. The next day it made my skin look a bit brighter, but I didn't notice as big of a difference as with the other two masks - maybe I have to try it out a couple times more. However, I still really liked it, and I feel like this mask would be perfect for any skintype!

You can buy the GlamGlow DreamDuo Overnight Transforming Treatment for €59.88.

 

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

YAY OR NAY?

If you're looking for a mask that will give you actual instant results, you have to try GlamGlow. Yes, they are expensive, but they are better than any other mask I've ever tried. My personal favorites are the Youthmask if I feel like I need to detoxify my skin or the Gravitymask if I want to have that healthy skin glow. The Dream Duo is my least favorite, although it's nice you don't have the hassle of removing your face mask afterwards. Either way, I like them all and I will definitely recommend them!

 

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

GIVEAWAY RULES

So did I make you want to try one of these awesome GlamGlow masks after reading this review? Well, I gotchu, because I'm giving away one GlamGlow mask of your choice (!) to one of my lucky readers, woohoo! The giveaway is open internationally and I will contact the winner personally in 2 weeks. To enter, you have to do the following:

  • Follow my Blog on Bloglovin' + Like this blogpost
  • Leave a comment down below which GlamGlow mask you want to try out
  • Follow me on Instagram

 

REVIEW | GlamGlow Face Masks + Giveaway

Good luck to anybody entering the giveaway! If you're interested, you can find more info about the GlamGlow Face Masks here.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE FACEMASK?

xo Lilia

These products were gifted.

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

143 Comments

  1. Kristine
    January 4, 2017 / 09:01

    I have always wanted to try the Glamglow Youthmud! <3

  2. January 4, 2017 / 09:17

    Ziet er goed uit! Momenteel gebruik ik de l’oreal facemasks die je kan combineren. Maar ik moet nog altijd een goede vinden.
    Liefs,
    Yara
    Yara recently posted…Challenge : 1 week vegan eten; dag 1

  3. January 4, 2017 / 10:40

    Oh wat schattig dat ze ook een kwastje hebben haha! Ik doe graag mee, want ik ben wel echt benieuwd naar deze maskers. Ik heb alle stappen uitgevoerd!

  4. January 4, 2017 / 11:22

    Wat een leuke winactie! Ik heb al veel goeds gehoord over de maskers, dus ik doe zeker mee. Ik volgde je al via Bloglovin en Instagram en heb je artikel een like gegeven. Ik zou graag het Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment masker winnen, aangezien ik een vette huid hebt, lijkt dit me een super fijn masker!

  5. January 4, 2017 / 12:26

    My skn is currently having a bad moment for a few weeks now. Acne has affected my self-esteem deeply. The definitely want to try DreamDuo.

    Much love from a Filipino fan!

  6. January 4, 2017 / 13:24

    Ik wil heel graag het Dreamduo masker testen! Ziet er heerlijk uit!

  7. January 4, 2017 / 13:26

    The youthmud! Sometimes i feel like I need a second job to buy glamglow products, but damn are they worth it

  8. January 4, 2017 / 14:23

    Wauw wat een prachtige producten! Ik heb er al zoveel over gehoord maar nog nooit geprobeerd. Ik doe graag mee voor het Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment masker!
    Edith Sofia recently posted…Frosted Berries by The Body Shop

  9. Sofie
    January 4, 2017 / 14:27

    Wat een leuke winactie ! Ik maak graag kans op het youthmud mask :)

  10. January 4, 2017 / 15:44

    Wat gaaf ik maak er graag kans op en ik volg je overal al op! liefs en nog de beste wensen meis X

  11. Lisanne
    January 4, 2017 / 16:20

    Wow super vet dat je er een weg mag geven! Ik heb altijd al de Gravitymud willen proberen de textuur lijkt me super raar als het opgedroogd is en natuurlijk er afhalen is altijd wel leuk om te doen met een peel-of mask, maar ik vind ze best prijzig. Dus misschien dat ik hier geluk heb en anders word het sparen! :)

  12. Kirsten
    January 4, 2017 / 16:25

    Ik heb de laatste maanden enorm veel last van onzuiverheden, waardoor ik opnieuw erg onzeker ben over mijn huid. Daarom zou ik heel graag Gravitymask testen! Ziet er heerlijk uit!

  13. Sonja
    January 4, 2017 / 16:37

    I would loove to try firming treatment

  14. Sonja
    January 4, 2017 / 16:38

    Firming treatment i have wanted to try this one for sooo long. I love your hair and style!

  15. Christell
    January 4, 2017 / 16:42

    Hi Lily! I’ve been subscribing you on YouTube and have been following you on Instagram (@lianardo.dicaprio) for quite some time now, and honestly, I did not regret it (followed your blog too!) . Everything that you post is interesting, and now that I’m reading something from your blog made me want to start up with my own blog too! Anyway,(sorry I got so excited lol) I really would want to try the Glamglow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment! I’ve known for a long time that I have very oily skin and basing from your explanation on the benefits that are alongside with the Glamglow Youthmud Treatment, I think it would be such a big help for my oily face. With that, I wouldn’t seem as if I was perspiring ever minute!

  16. Nicole
    January 4, 2017 / 16:43

    I would love to try the Youthmud mask, I’ve heard many great things about it!

  17. Julia
    January 4, 2017 / 16:55

    Even though I find the gravitymud looks appealing to me because it’s silver (duh), I really wanna try the youthmud mask!

  18. Leonor
    January 4, 2017 / 17:13

    I’d love to try GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment !

  19. Eimantė
    January 4, 2017 / 17:26

    First of all, thank you so much for the giveaway. I’d love to try out the Youthmask!

  20. Lena
    January 4, 2017 / 17:35

    Thank you for the giveaway! My IG is xassiopeia and my bloglovin is lenadmitrieva

  21. Rezaig Sihem
    January 4, 2017 / 17:59

    Heeeey !

    Personally, I wish I could try the GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT ! I have seen so many reviews about it and I always wanted to try it, but it is so difficult to find this brand in France (Sephora France does not really innovates on the field of skin care products…) and I do not find any website where I can order it without a huge shipping cost…

  22. Emi
    January 4, 2017 / 18:08

    Ohhh would be nice to try out GravityMud *-*

  23. Nashwah Turshin
    January 4, 2017 / 18:23

    I would absolutely LOVE to try out the DreamDuo Overnight Transforming Treatment!!

  24. January 4, 2017 / 18:26

    Fijne review! Ik ben al een ontzettend lange tijd nieuwschierig naar Glamglow. Na het lezen van je post ben ik toch wel het meest nieuwschierig naar het Gravitymask :)
    Loesblogt recently posted…Nieuwe items in mijn interieur

  25. J
    January 4, 2017 / 18:56

    Heel leuke giveaway :) Ik zou graag het GravityMud masker eens uitproberen!

  26. Nina
    January 4, 2017 / 21:20

    Lily!!!
    You should REALLY do a ‘how i edit MY BLOG pictures’ I loved the video you did about instagram and I’d love to see how you edit your BLOG pictures!
    You are amazing!!!! Such a big fan

  27. Alisa
    January 4, 2017 / 21:32

    I would love to try out Glamglow Youthmud mask of Dreamduo Overnight treatment. They both sound great.

  28. January 4, 2017 / 21:44

    I’m realy curious about the Glamglow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment. I would love to try!

  29. Dounia
    January 4, 2017 / 22:21

    I want yo try the GLAMGLOW DREAMDUO OVERNIGHT TRANSFORMING TREATMENT

  30. Nicole
    January 4, 2017 / 22:28

    I’d love to try the Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment

  31. Aaltje
    January 4, 2017 / 22:50

    I would lovebto try the Youthmud mask! I’ve heard its very good voor acne prone skin, which unfortunatly I’ve had for the last ten years of my life now. Xxx medestudent in Nederland

  32. Kristina
    January 4, 2017 / 22:55

    I would love to try gravity mask, kisses from Russia***

  33. Kat Glynn
    January 4, 2017 / 22:55

    I loved ThirstyMud, would like to try the YouthMud next thanks.
    Following on Instagram as Testedbykat

  34. January 4, 2017 / 22:56

    I would love to try the dream duo mask
    XOXO LISA
    lisawinckelmans.com

  35. Margot
    January 4, 2017 / 22:58

    Thank you so much for this Giveaway :) I’m dying to try the GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment, it looks sooooo bomb !

  36. Michaela
    January 4, 2017 / 22:58

    I would like to try out the GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT because it seems super cool!! Love your blog xo

  37. Tanguy
    January 4, 2017 / 23:00

    Je bent de meest oprechte en inspirerende Youtuber die ik volg!
    Vele groetjes uit België
    -> GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT

  38. Megan
    January 4, 2017 / 23:10

    I would love to try out the gravity mud! I’d really like to try a face mask that makes my face just feel smoother because I always tend to lend towards masks for dry skin that are more moisturising <3

  39. Alise
    January 4, 2017 / 23:12

    I ‘ve always been interested in GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD mask :)

  40. Claudia
    January 4, 2017 / 23:16

    When I saw your post of these masks on Instagram I immediately looked forward to seeing a blogpost because your photos of products are always beautiful! Would love to with the YouthMud mask, really curious to try out one of these masks! Followed all of the rules xx

  41. Magali
    January 4, 2017 / 23:17

    I’ve always wanted to try out one of their masks! So nice you’re doing a giveaway with them! I would like to enter for the Glamglow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment :-) Greetings from a fellow law student from Belgium ;-)

  42. Kaaya
    January 4, 2017 / 23:35

    I would love to try the Gravity mud! Then I can feel like an alien as well :)
    xoxo

  43. Margarita
    January 4, 2017 / 23:39

    A fab blog post! Glam Glow Dream Duo Transforming Overnight treatment would be amazing to win for my skin. ❤️

  44. Rina
    January 5, 2017 / 00:01

    GLAMGLOW DREAMDUO OVERNIGHT TRANSFORMING TREATMENT

  45. Angelica Babiera
    January 5, 2017 / 00:10

    GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT!!!!!! I love your videos and blog posts btw!

  46. Katie M
    January 5, 2017 / 00:15

    I would love to try the Youthmud mask. My skin is not cooperating very well lately and would love the opportunity to try this mask out! Much love from the U.S!

  47. Anita te Gussinklo
    January 5, 2017 / 00:17

    I would love to try teh GlamGlow DreamDuo Overnight Transforming Treatment mask.
    I follow you on Bloglovin & on Instagram

  48. Sophie K
    January 5, 2017 / 00:23

    I have been dying to try the GlamGlow YouthMud mask for so long! Love from the UK <3

  49. January 5, 2017 / 00:44

    This review was so helpful! I was eyeing these products for a while and have been hunting for good reviews since they’re on the pricer side of masks. I really would like to try the GravityMud Masks.

  50. Anne Rinket
    January 5, 2017 / 00:58

    Hoi! Je blog ziet er altijd zo mooi uit! Het is heel overzichtelijk en ook ben ik een dikke fan van alle foto’s die je er steeds bij zet.
    Ik zou het zo fijn vinden om het DreamDuo masker uit te mogen proberen, omdat ik merk dat ik mijn huid goed moet hydrateren. Dit lukt niet zomaar met elk product en ik ben op het moment heel erg op zoek naar een merk wat gewoon een goede kwaliteit heeft en ook echt helpt.
    Liefs Anne
    -ik volg je op Bloglovin en Instagram-

  51. Emna
    January 5, 2017 / 01:00

    Hi gorgeous.
    i really want the GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT.
    so bad yet we don’t have it in my country [ TUNISIA ]
    i wish i win !!
    Thanks :*

  52. Laci
    January 5, 2017 / 01:01

    I love your video’s so much <3 I've been looking for a new mask to try. I'd love to try the Gravity Mud Masks.
    Much love xoxox

  53. Anita H.
    January 5, 2017 / 01:12

    Ik wil heel graag het GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment masker proberen.

  54. Virginia
    January 5, 2017 / 01:20

    Hi, sweety! I’d love to try the GlamGlow YouthMud mask. I have oily skin and I’m sure it will do wonders on my skin. Thank you for the giveaway :) And keep going with the hard work! Kisses from Spain

  55. January 5, 2017 / 01:27

    hey beautiful lilia , i just came out after watching your lovely vlog .. u always shine beauty. soo, i want to say thank for this giveway first , and let it internationnal and in second place , yeeeeah i want really to try this glamglow face masks , i hope i could , love from morroco xox

  56. January 5, 2017 / 01:28

    hey beautiful lilia , i just came out after watching your lovely vlog .. u always shine beauty. soo, i want to say thank for this giveway first , and let it internationnal and in second place , yeeeeah i want really to try this glamglow face masks , i hope i could , love from morroco xox

  57. Angelina
    January 5, 2017 / 01:35

    OMG I love the glam glow duo sounds just so good and nice for the skin!

  58. Aley
    January 5, 2017 / 01:37

    Hi Lilia! I’m super late to the Glamglow train (I’ve heard so many good things about their masks but still haven’t tried one!) and am super excited to see a blogger I love so much finally try them! Your giveaway is so generous! I would love to try the Youthmask as well, it sounds perfect for my skin!

  59. Sofia
    January 5, 2017 / 01:41

    Pfoee met alle stress die eraan zit te komen met de aankomende tentamenweken kan ik dit masker zeker wel gebruiken om fris en fruitig op mijn colleges te verschijnen. Zeker het Youthmud Tinglexfoliate spreekt mij enorm aan.

    Als (mede)rechtenstudente kan ik zeker wel een boost gebruiken en een ‘smoother en brighter’ skin. Juist in deze periode!

    Ik heb zojuist alle stappen gevolgd. Fingers crossed!

  60. Kato
    January 5, 2017 / 01:44

    Hey Lilia, ik heb al zo vaak overwogen om de zilveren (firming treatment) te kopen maar toch nooit gedaan.. Via deze manier kan ik hem misschien toch een proberen Veel succes met je giveaway!! X
    -ik volg je blog alsook je instagram –

  61. January 5, 2017 / 02:27

    GLAMGLOW DREAMDUO OVERNIGHT TRANSFORMING TREATMENT is truly wonderful as anything from glamglow! Always wanted to try it out! The Formula seems amazing, especially for oily skin. Clean slay for the skin ;)

  62. Melisa Dursun
    January 5, 2017 / 03:08

    Hello Lilia,
    Right now I am watching your Law School Vlog #26 and I saw that you have a giveaway for your followers especially from Glamglow. I was really suprised because I wanted to try these masks out and I also heard so many good things about it. First of all congratulations for your 100k followers! I am following your channel for such a long time.. so it is awesome to see how your channel (in a positive way) is growing.. I really want to try out the ‘YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT’ or the ‘GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT’. Good Luck to everyone :-) !!

  63. Ashley
    January 5, 2017 / 05:30

    Been watching you’re videos since applying for law school in Australia in 2015. Been loving law school and videos sparked my interest in the field. One of my best decisions so far. However naturally with stress, acne issues have been quite prominent since starting and a student budget doesn’t help with puchasing worthwhile products that are effective. I would love to try the youth mask for my oily skin. Thank you. Good luck to everyone! :)

  64. Ellen
    January 5, 2017 / 05:57

    I live for face masks!! They’re such a great way to chill out after a day at work or uni. I’d love to try the “GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT”

  65. Yvonne
    January 5, 2017 / 07:15

    I’d love to try the GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT

  66. Eva Goethals
    January 5, 2017 / 08:34

    Ik zou heel graag het “Dreamduo overnight transforming treatment” maskertje willen uittesten. Ik volg je youtubekanaal al vanaf het prille begin en je doet me steeds aan mezelf denken. Ik heb absoluut hetzelfde huidje als jij, en waw wat is die van jou verbeterd zeg! :D
    Lots of love x

  67. Femke Jacobs
    January 5, 2017 / 09:03

    I’m dying to try the youthmud mask! Would be so lovely to win this!
    xoxo

  68. Ekaterina
    January 5, 2017 / 09:41

    I would really like to try Youthmud mask! I’ve heard many good reviews about it. Unfortunately, GlamGlow is very difficult to get a hold of in my country. Thank you for the Giveaway!)))

  69. Alexandria Mather
    January 5, 2017 / 09:42

    I’ve watched other YouTubers review these masks, especially the silver peel off one, and they look so cool and effective! I would like to try the Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment because that would be the best for my skin!

  70. Maïté Achten
    January 5, 2017 / 10:11

    Supertof! Ik zou het liefste jouw favoriet uitproberen ;)
    Bedankt voor alle fijne filmpjes, heerlijke studeerpauzes!

  71. Katie
    January 5, 2017 / 10:22

    really want to try the DREAMDUO OVERNIGHT TRANSFORMING TREATMENT mask as my skin is extremely dehydrated!! thank you for the giveaway! love x

  72. Annemarie
    January 5, 2017 / 10:50

    Hi! GlamGlow Youthmask is the one that look most interesting to me. And it’s perfect for my type of skin (oily skin). I am not at law school, I actually study oceanology, but you are great inspiration to me, really. Anytime I feel stuck and not up for work, I go and watch your videos and seeing you studying, running blog and yt channel, having great notes and running your own business (being fucking awessome in short) gives me motivation to do what I have to do. You are everything I want to be, a strong, independet, stylish, successful, INTELLIGENT young women. And you doing all of that proves that if you try hard and give your best, you can do anything. Since I start watching your videos my results at college are improved ( a lot!), I took job at institute, and start doing my final work, one year early (I’m 2. year of college) I stopped procrastinating. There is no “I can’t” in my dictionary anymore and I’d like to thank you for that. I adore your youtube channel because there everything I love in it. Btw, if you ever want to visit Croatia you can contact me.

  73. Joana Reis
    January 5, 2017 / 10:56

    I would love to get the youthmask! It sounds like it is exactly what I need for my skin right now. I have watched your videos for a long time, and it’s incredible to see the improvement in your skin, so everything you say is good for the skin, I will absolutely trust.

  74. Amber Astrid
    January 5, 2017 / 10:57

    I definitely want to try GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment! I saw it on another blog too and I really wanted to buy it, but it’s quite expensive unfortunately. My mum and I would definitely share this product. :)
    Super leuke laatste law vlog op je YouTube channel trouwens ;)

  75. Ioanaag
    January 5, 2017 / 11:24

    Hi Lily!! I started watching your youtube channel a long time ago and I love every single video you post. This way I found out about this giveaway. My skin has been sooo bad lately, my acnee got worse. I would like to try DREAMDUO OVERNIGHT TRANSFORMING TREATMENT. See you in the next video haha. Love you!!

  76. Lissette De Leon
    January 5, 2017 / 11:33

    Hi Lilia!! thanx for this colab… I would love to win the GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment (Im almost 30 -well I still have 2 years of youth- and want to start soon to prevent and not fight age signs. xo

  77. Iva
    January 5, 2017 / 11:35

    I’d love to try the Gravity mud! I’ve read a lot about it online and it seems to be really working especially on problematic skin like mine!
    xx

  78. Lily Hathaway
    January 5, 2017 / 12:36

    Definitely the youthmud! Your skin looks amazing at the moment!

  79. Ivana Ivanova
    January 5, 2017 / 13:24

    Hello! I would love to win the GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment! I’m 18 years old but I would love to give it as a present for my mom because she can’t afford the GlamGlow products! Love!

  80. Kim
    January 5, 2017 / 13:28

    Hey Lilia, I’d love to try the GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment. :)x

  81. Charity Kamande
    January 5, 2017 / 14:07

    Hi . I would love the youthmud exfoliate. Your personal favorite

  82. January 5, 2017 / 14:31

    hi, ik heb net zoals jou tijdens mijn tienerjaren last gehad van acne. Door alle uitdrogende cremes die ik toen smeerde om de acne tegen te gaan, probeer ik mijn huid zo goed mogelijk te hydrateren. De GLAMGLOW dreamduo overnight treatment lijkt mij een perfecte aanvulling voor mijn skincare routine!
    Liefs Freya
    Freya recently posted…LAW SCHOOL VLOG #26 | How I Study During The Holidays

  83. Giada
    January 5, 2017 / 14:47

    I would love to try the GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT. Love you and thank you so much for doing this giveaway, I enjoyed reading your review about these amazing face masks.

  84. MiriamJaymes
    January 5, 2017 / 15:08

    The duo mask seems amazing! :D if I could choose I’d try that!

  85. elis
    January 5, 2017 / 15:42

    I would really like to try out the Dream Duo mask!! Thank you!!!,

  86. January 5, 2017 / 15:44

    Found this blog a few weeks ago. Honestly love this. The youthmud seems pretty cool.
    Sandrina

  87. Nisha
    January 5, 2017 / 16:44

    I would like to try the Dreamduo!

  88. Celine Fio
    January 5, 2017 / 16:49

    All the products look really great, but the Dreamduo sounds amazing!

  89. yağmur
    January 5, 2017 / 17:19

    II would really want youth mask

  90. yağmur
    January 5, 2017 / 17:20

    I would really want to try youth mask

  91. Patty Elena
    January 5, 2017 / 17:47

    Thank you for highlighting the differences between each of the masks, great review! I would love the Youth mask for skin detoxification! Fav youtuber, xoxo

  92. January 5, 2017 / 17:56

    Hi Lily!! I think the GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT make my skin better. She needs this mask aha, he looks pretty goood!!
    and team law school haha
    kiss, and live life to the fullest , love ya,

  93. Maxime
    January 5, 2017 / 19:31

    Erg fijn om de verschillen tussen de maskers duidelijk op een rijtje te hebben! Ik heb altijd al eens de GlamGlow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment willen proberen, zeker gezien mijn huid de laatste tijd erg onrustig is.

  94. Hind
    January 5, 2017 / 20:03

    Hey Lilia, I would love to try the Gravity mud! xoxo

  95. Effie
    January 5, 2017 / 20:07

    Hello Lilly!!! I love your energy and passion for your job!You have so much talent at whatever you do!Keep up the good work!!!I’d rally like to use Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment. Greetings from Greece!!!

  96. Cindy
    January 5, 2017 / 20:17

    They all seem so cool! If I had to choose one, I would choose the GlamGlow Gravitymud Firming Treatment :)

  97. Lia Apperley
    January 5, 2017 / 22:12

    I want to try them all as they all look amazing, but I think I most want to try the GlamGlow YouthMud Tinglexfoliate Treatment. Love you Lilia!xo

  98. Sarah M
    January 5, 2017 / 23:03

    Love your blog + Youtube channel, you’re so inspirational and seriously give the best study tips.
    Gravity mud looks amazing!
    Insta: sarahtomomi

  99. Jas
    January 5, 2017 / 23:04

    I would love to try the Mud Mask❤️

  100. Karin
    January 6, 2017 / 17:03

    I’d love to try the “GLAMGLOW YOUTHMUD TINGLEXFOLIATE TREATMENT”
    ig karins28
    bloglovin username karinshaim

  101. Karolína
    January 6, 2017 / 19:08

    I would really love to try GlamGlow DreamDuo Overnight Transforming Treatment. It looks amazing!

  102. Bianca Rogoveanu
    January 6, 2017 / 19:17

    The Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment !
    Bloglovin: bubble10
    Instagram: @biancarogoveanu

  103. Ronja
    January 6, 2017 / 22:01

    During these really cold days in Finland, my skin gets really dry so I would definently want to try the Thirstymud hydrating treatment by GlamGlow. I am already a huge fan of the supermud clearing treatment by GlamGlow and I agree that the quality is amazing.

    Already followed you on instagram and bloglovin’
    Liked this post!

  104. Colleen Boudreau
    January 6, 2017 / 23:04

    The Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment.
    Bloglovin/Instagram: collifornia

  105. January 7, 2017 / 03:12

    You’re doing really great job here and on YouTube…keep going..you are amazing!!!i would like to try the dream duo…I wish to be lucky!! ☺️❤️☃

  106. Hannah
    January 7, 2017 / 03:36

    I really want to try the gravity mud firming treatment not only does it look cool and fit what my skin needs but its origins are pretty fascinating and have me sold
    Followed and liked on bloglovin and followed on Instagram
    <3

  107. Bente
    January 7, 2017 / 12:54

    Ik zou graag de Gravitymask willen proberen :)

  108. Caro
    January 7, 2017 / 17:08

    I always wanted to try the Glamglow Youthmud mask :)
    Besides, the packaging of the masks looks really nice, would love to have one of these :)
    best wishes,
    Caro

  109. Ben Haddou Inès
    January 7, 2017 / 17:20

    I have always wanted to try the Glamgldw Youthmud! :D

  110. Emmanuelle
    January 7, 2017 / 17:23

    Love it! I am always glad when I see updates on your social media, I following you since your Lara Croft top ;) I would like the dreamduo overnight transforming treatment :)

  111. Anjali Israni
    January 7, 2017 / 18:33

    I’ve recently discovered your youtube and literally fell in love with your law school vlogs. I go to University in Australia and so I am on holidays right now but watching your videos has made me so excited to go back for my second year and work harder than ever!! I would love to try out the Glamglow Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment, I have very oily skin and have been breaking out a bit recently so I would love to try something new <3

  112. Joanne
    January 7, 2017 / 20:18

    I’ve always wanted to try the GlamGlow Youthmud. Love your Youtube videos, always keep me motivated through law school :)

  113. Vanessa
    January 8, 2017 / 01:03

    I would love to try the Glamglow Youthmud. My friend was visiting from the states the other day and raved about it but it’s a bit expensive for me at the moment so I’d love to try it to see if it’s worth the hype!

  114. Nelle
    January 8, 2017 / 02:36

    I would love to try the Gravity Mud Mask!
    Ig:cocoa36heart
    Bloglovin:cocoa36

  115. Anna
    January 8, 2017 / 05:50

    I love mud masks and am always excited to try out new formulas. I would love to try the Youthmud Tinglexfoliate Treatment–preventing aging signs is a major concern of mine right now. Thank you for the lovely giveaway and amazing content!

  116. Andrea
    January 8, 2017 / 10:27

    Hi Lily! You are my role model. That’s why I’m entering your giveaway. I hope you will select me:)
    I would like to try the Glamglow Youthmud <3

  117. Eva
    January 8, 2017 / 17:07

    Hey lily!! I have been watching your videos for a looong time and i love them, because i want to study law and you have helped me a lot!! Also i have been suffering with ance for such a long time and i hate it,,, but i have never tried any expensive brands and if I win this I think it would be great for my skin and for me to be able to feel confident with it and comfortable !! lots of love, Eva xxx

    • Eva
      January 8, 2017 / 17:08

      sorry complete forgot but I would love to win the gravity mud mask !!!

  118. January 9, 2017 / 07:53

    Ik heb ze ook en ik ben ook echt een grote fan! =D

  119. sabreen
    January 9, 2017 / 13:03

    Love this blog post. Would love to try the peel off mask. Even though im 20 I want to start the anti aging process now lol.

  120. Andreia Couchinho
    January 9, 2017 / 13:06

    Gravitymud Firming Treatment !!!

  121. January 9, 2017 / 18:01

    I´ve heard amazing thing about these mask from all around. Considering I have very bad acne and huge pores I´d like to try the POWERMUD dualcleance treatment. BTW I love your blog and youtube videos. I hope your studies go well and congrats on graduating bachelor.

  122. Gigi
    January 9, 2017 / 20:24

    Haai! Ik zou zoooo graag de gravitymud firming treatment uitproberen! Ik kom het overal tegen en ik ben zo benieuwd! Hoop dat ik win! :D

  123. January 10, 2017 / 00:15

    I would love to try the Overnight mask! Currently, my favorite face mask is the Shea Moisture Rose Water. It’s sooo good and moisturizing! Love your YouTube videos!

  124. January 10, 2017 / 00:16

    I would love to try the Overnight Mask! Currently, my favorite mask is by Shea Moisture, it’s the rose hip one. It’s amazing and very moisturizing.
    Bri Simms recently posted…Be a Goal Digger

  125. January 10, 2017 / 07:59

    This is such a great giveaway! I’ve always wanted to try the glam glow masks and my skin is feeling a bit sad at the moment. Entered!x

    PS: There’s a iPhone case/ Laptop skin giveaway on wildfirecharm.com

  126. Claudia
    January 10, 2017 / 13:03

    I’ve heard so many great things about GlamGlow! I would love to try the Gravitymud Firming Treatment.

  127. Fotini
    January 10, 2017 / 17:15

    I\ve always wanted Glamglow Youthmud but it’s a little pricy here in Greece. Love your blog, you are gorgeous <3

  128. Fotini
    January 10, 2017 / 17:15

    I\ve always wanted Glamglow Youthmud but it’s a little pricy here in Greece. Love your blog, you are gorgeous <3

  129. Bethany Suire
    January 15, 2017 / 03:17

    I’m DYING to try the Glamglow Gravity Mud Firming Treament in Sonic Blue. It would be so awesome to have ANY Glamglow product tho! You’re an awesome individual for doing this! Thanks for the opportunity!

  130. January 15, 2017 / 14:00

    I would love to try out GLAMGLOW GRAVITYMUD FIRMING TREATMENT. it also sounds that one would be the best one for my skin type. thank you for the giveaway!!!

  131. Arlinda
    January 16, 2017 / 00:37

    Dream Duo!
    I follow on bloglovin
    Instagtam @greeniejoey

  132. Agnes Viggy
    March 23, 2017 / 19:17

    DreamDuo Overnight Transforming Treatment
    i follow on bloglovin
    instagram @agnes.rose1105

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge